50th post!

Tuesday, 2 May 2006

31.2  

My weblog owns 31.25 % of me.
Does your weblog own you?

About a month ago, I took this quiz and discovered that my weblog owned 18.75% of me. Today, the day of my 50th post, I scored… Well, a bit higher. Should I be worried?

One question on the quiz: If you see something interesting or unusual on your way to work/school, you'll immediately think of blogging it (YES/NO). I had to answer yes to that one.

Well, if you saw this, wouldn't YOU want to blog it?!

bh

 

barber drive thru?

tiny door

I made Jeff pull over when I saw this. That's right ladies & gents, a barbershop hauler. Need I say more.

Would YOU get your hair cut here? Leave me a comment (YES/NO and WHY). Or, the very brave could call 206 579 ROGG.

Rogg it!

 

One Response to “50th post!”

  1. jeffhx Says:

    Well, Rogg will never get near my melon. It was hard to tell if the vehicle died and coasted to a stop here or got there under its own power!

Leave a Reply

