more knittin’ stuffs

Wednesday, 19 April 2006

sleeve one done

I've got one sleeve done on my topdown sweater… So close now…

sock nearly done
This sock is nearly done, although I'm worried about several things: 1) is it too small? 2) will I get an entire other sock done in time? The Cirque du Socks KAL deadline is the end of the month, and Jeff's birthday is May 7…

I feel like a really slow knitter. I'm not even working right now, what is up with that? Ok so I get distracted by things like my Project Spectrum orange'n'yellow project:

orange heart

Knitted out of crochet thread stuff… Isn't it sweet? Just gotta figure out how to weave in all those ends without making it look all twisted.

Leave a Reply

